PDG Chris Knapp, District Rotary Foundation Chair
2 Lime Kiln Lane NE
Iowa City, IA 52240
C) 319-621-4977

Norlan Hinke, Community Service Grant Chair Kris Ockenfels, CSG Co-Chair
512 Silver Creek Road B) 319-248-5814
DeWitt, IA 52742 d6000csg@gmail.com
H) 563-659-3379  
C) 563-219-5020  
Brock Earnhardt, Global Grant Chair   Bradford Helgemo, GG Co-Chair
1738 E. 43rd Street 10986 Hickory Drive
Davenport, IA 52807 Clive, IA 50325
H) 563-355-8430   C) 515-689-0004
C) 563-343-6304 brcrvttz06@gmail.com
Grant Forms > download at left, they may take a little time.  
NOTE: For more information about Community Service Grants and Global Grants click the links to the left under the Related Pages heading.